Staff Structure

HeadteacherMrs J Lee
Deputy Headteacher

Assistant Headteacher
Assistant Headteacher

Mr S Corner

Mr S Roberts
Mrs L Easton

ALN Faculty Coordinator
Assistant ALN Faculty Coordinator
Mrs D Baugh-Hughes
Miss S Abel
Faculty Coordinator English
Assistant Faculty Coordinator English
Mrs C Booth
Miss A Shoosmith
Faculty Coordinator Maths
Assistant Faculty Coordinator Maths
Mr M Edwards
Mrs Y Birbeck
Faculty Coordinator Science
Assistant Faculty Coordinator Science
Miss K Green
Mr D Roberts
Faculty Coordinator Modern Foreign Languages
Assistant Faculty Coordinator
Miss L Medi
Mrs F Wood
Faculty Coordinator Design Technology
Assistant Faculty Coordinator
Mr M Sedgwick
Mrs T Crompton
Faculty Coordinator Humanities
Assistant Faculty Coordinator
Mrs L Garratt
Mr D Jones & Mrs L Ashford
Faculty Coordinator PEMiss G Gardner
Head of MusicMr E Winterbottom
Head of ICT/ComputingMr J Hayes
Head of Year 7 & Transition
Assistant Head of Year 7
Mr D Owen-Jones
Miss S Roberts
Head of Year 8
Assistant Head of Year 8
Mrs C Booth
Mrs Owen-Jones
Head of Year 9
Assistant Head of Year 9
Mrs S Owen
Miss F Roberts
Head of Year 10
Assistant Head of Year 10
Mr S Coyne
Miss B Young
Head of Year 11
Assistant Head of Year 11
Mr G Hamm
Miss K Roberts
Skills Challenge CoordinatorsMr M Mackie
Mrs K Smith
PastoralMrs M McLean
Mrs C Evans
Mrs H Lloyd
Mrs J Hayes
Mr M Jarvis
PA to HeadteacherMrs C Pickup
Business Manager

Business Manager Assistants

Mrs J Barnes

Mrs T Kocker
Mrs A Ghattas

Learning Resource and Cover ManagerMrs H Holland
Examinations OfficerMrs T Bharat
Data OfficerMrs A Bryan
Network ManagerMr A Pattern
Catering ManagerMrs A Lang
School OfficeMrs S Malone
Mrs S Picken
Mrs J Wilkinson