Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019
Training Days – Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019
Training Day – Friday 22nd November 2019

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020
Monday 24th February 2019 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020
Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020
Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020
Training Day – Friday 19th June 2020

Training Days

Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Friday 22nd November 2019
Friday 19th June 2020