Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022
Training Day – Thursday 1st September 2022
Training Day – Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 7th November 2022 – Friday 23rd December 2022
Training Day – Thursday 22nd December 2022
Training Day – Friday 23rd December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Monday 9th January 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023
Training Day – Monday 9th January 2023
Monday 27th February 2022 – Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 27th May 2022
Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2023

Monday 5th June 2023 – Thursday 20th July 2023
Training Day – Thursday 20th July 2023