Term Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017
Training Days – Friday 1st and Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 6th November 2017 – Friday 22nd December 2017
Training Day – Friday 24th November 2017

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 9th January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018
Training Day – Monday 8th January 2018
Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 10th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018
Training Day – Monday 9th April 2018
Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018
School closed Monday 1st May 2018 – Bank Holiday

Training Days

Friday 1st September 2017
Monday 4th September 2017
Friday 24th November 2017
Monday 8th January 2018
Monday 9th April 2018